reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

My name is Sherry Shead - Laster, I have been on the Management side of the Customer Services Field for over 25 years, I have to say that David with PM IMAGING STUDIOS epitomized the true meaning of customer service, not only did David of PM IMAGING STUDIOS exceed my expectation, they went over and beyond my expectation. the quality of work from PM IMAGING STUDIO WAS STELLAR. A little background, I was planning an event the Video photographer that was hired didn't return my phone calls or texts 3 hours prior to my event, I was in panic mode, I was referred to PM Imaging Studio by a good friend, from the first phone call David let me know that my event was priority, after discussing our video needs David was in route to our event. From the first phone call David responded to text , emails and phone calls immediately, our video production from PM IMAGINING STUDIO WAS AMAZING, PM IMAGING STUDIO WILL BE OUR GO TO VENDOR MOVING FORWARD. THANKS DAVID FOR YOUR EVERYTHING AND YOUR QUALITY OF WORK CAN'T BE BEAT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR FUTURE BUSINESS ENDEAVORS.
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2016
Posted By: SHERRY SHEAD- LASTER
GEORGIA
Thank you for sterling performance with the TMA Entertainment Company. Your attention to details and timely delivery was noticed and appreciated by all. Looking forward to future opportunities to work together.

BCrane
 
Date of Posting: 22 June 2016
Posted By: Benny Crane/TMA Entertainment
Entertainment Company, Southeastern US
I've been working with PM Imaging for over 10 years. I've always received first class treatment. There attention to detail is incredible. They won't stop until the customer is satisfied. They also do video, website's and music production and I can proudly say that I've used all of their services in these areas for the entertainment industry. Every client that I've referred to them has been happy with their work. Make PM Imaging your first stop because of the quality of service and they are truly a one stop shop. #GodIs
 
Date of Posting: 22 June 2016
Posted By: Robert "RAab" Stevenson
www.kimadproductions.com, Atlanta
Our church has used PM Imaging on many occasions. We have always been satisfied with the finished product. Everything is done in a timely and professional manner. We would recommend PM IMAGING over and over again.
 
Date of Posting: 16 June 2016
Posted By: Lakeitha
Concord, GA
I trust PM Imaging with all of my graphic needs from website, business cards, photos and so much more. The team at PM has designed cutting videos and 3D animation that has given my small business the professional look of a company that's much larger than we actually are
 
Date of Posting: 15 June 2016
Posted By: J.D. Jolley
Business Leader, Atlanta
Phenomenal all around service. Your work speaks for itself. Our work together has ranged from multiple photography to logo design. The professionalism and expertise are to be admired. We will definitely continue business with your company in the future.
 
Date of Posting: 14 June 2016
Posted By: Loe Life managment
Artist management conpany, Atlanta, GA
Pmimaging studio's service is AMAZING!!! They completed my website ahead of schedule & the professionalism/quality of their work is so impressive. They also did the perfect photo shoots for my daughter's graduation and for my family portraits. I highly recommend pmimaging studio. I give them 5 stars.
 
Date of Posting: 14 October 2015
Posted By: Kenzie Carey
Professional Keyboard Player, Atlanta, GA
Thanks PM Imaging. Every encounter with your business has provided for a more profound and exciting introduction to Spare Change Racing. More clients have been reached both near and far. Keep up the continued good work PM Image.

Spare Change Racing
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2015
Posted By: Spare Change Racing
Motorcycle and automobile customizing repair shop, Atlanta, GA
PM Imaging Studio has been a big part in my team's growth over the years from helping us brand ourselves and compete with the majors through creating our professional website, taking incredible photos, and even setting up our mailing list so we may grow our customers and fan base. With recording and mixing they have given our songs that industry sound that is much needed to stand out in a business with so many. We always seem to get a little more than we expect and with such great prices the trip from VA to GA is well worth it. With PM Imaging on your team you can let them handle some of those day to day worries while you do what you love to do.
 
Date of Posting: 26 March 2015
Posted By: D.P. Da Prophet
Recording artist, Member of The Recording Academy, UMA Nominee, Label owner, Richmond, VA
I came across PM Imaging Studio at the right time when i was working on my 1st CD project. ...I was in dire straits. After trying several different companies to handle the art work detail, I was at my wits end and only weeks from the release date. PM Imaging Studio stepped in, took charge and made me a priority. They completely revamped my art work and built my web site to go along with my CD, just in time for my CD release party.

First and foremost, they listened to understand exactly what I wanted and delivered on what I wanted and when I needed it. They are easy to reach and have a good response time before, during and after the project is complete.

I will be using PM imaging Studio for my next project and would recommend them to other musicians and artists looking for high quality web design and art work detail.
 
Date of Posting: 07 January 2015
Posted By: Kenny Gilkes
Musician/Producer, Atlanta, GA
PMIMAGING has really helped our small business grow with their excellent work. They always strive to do better each time. Their customer support team are prompt and address each and all concerns in a timely fashion. Thanks for supporting my small business. 5* I recommend any one looking for web design, photo shoot flyers or anything graphic to look no further.
 
Date of Posting: 22 September 2014
Posted By: Marcus Shaw
Small Business owner with a goal to spread love one event at a time., Oceanside Ca
Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 800x800 px and 800 kb
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

Back To Top


Home
  :  About Us  : Services  :  Shop  :  Reviews  : Forum  : Contact Us


mlogo s4

© 2016 PmImagingStudio.com LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Ph: 404-941-5488 | Hours: Mon-Sat 9am-6pm Sun by Appt